School of Education

Professional Services Staff

Campus

Student Administration

Mrs Bongekile Mnguni

Principal Administrative Officer

Contact Details

bhengu@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3917
A122, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Mbalenhle Ngcobo

Research & Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

ngcobom4@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3436
A123, Main Tutorial Building

Mr Sibonelo Duma

Research & Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

dumas3@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3919
LG Floor, Room 123

Ms Tyzer Khumalo

Research & Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

khumalot9@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3440
A123, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Sibongile Mbanjwa

PGCE/Hons Admin Officer

Contact Details

mbanjwa@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3631
A144, Main tutorial building

Ms Pretty Wonder Ndimande

PGCE/Hons Administrator

Contact Details

ndimandep1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3888
A144, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Yolanda Motha

Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

mothay@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2608
A147. Main Tutorial Building

Mr Patrick Hlangu

Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

hlangup@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2090
A149, Main Tutorial Building

Mrs Bongiwe Ndaba

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Contact Details

ndabab@ukzn.ac.za
031260 3617
A147, Main tutorial Building

Ms Primrose Nelisiwe Buhlalu

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Contact Details

buhlalupr@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3499
A149, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Nontobeko Gcumisa

Teaching and learning Office

Contact Details

Ngcumisan@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3835
A147, Main Tutorial Building

Mrs Nokuthula Sithole

Practicum Officer

Contact Details

sitholen7@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3591
S201A, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Ntokozo Mabaso

Practicum Administrator

Contact Details

mabaso@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 4896
S201, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Lungi Hadebe

Practicum Administrator

Contact Details

hadebel@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3410
S201, Main Tutorial Building

Mrs Sinethemba Korie

Practicum Administrator

Contact Details

korie@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3803
S201, Main Tutorial Building

Mr Rokam Dukhea

Practicum Officer

Contact Details

dukhea@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 1029
S201B, Main Tutorial Building

School Office

Mrs Renita Maharaj

School Administration Officer

Contact Details

maharajra@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3405
A115, Main Tutorial Building

Mrs Anisha Aungadh

School Administration Officer

Contact Details

aungadha@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 7604
A116, Main Tutorial Building

Mrs Nomkhosi Sikhosana

Receptionist

Contact Details

SikhosanaN@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3663
A117, Main Tutorial Building

Finance Office

Ms Dudu Khoza

Finance Officer

Contact Details

khozad@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 8064
A108, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Thabile Sibiya

Finance Officer

Contact Details

sibiyat@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3455
A108, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Crescentia Nkosi

Finance Officer

Contact Details

nkosic@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2868
A108, Main Tutorial Building

Technical Services

Mr Malusi Hlongwane

Technician: Laboratories

Contact Details

Hlongwanem1@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3401
G103, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Nozuko Mfaniswa

Technician: Laboratories

Contact Details

mfaniswa@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3537
F203, Main Tutorial Building

Mr Collin Reddy

Technician: LAN

Contact Details

reddyk@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 7597
S302, Main Tutorial Building

Mr Khayelihle Ndawonde

Technician: Technology

Contact Details

ndawondek@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3954
LH108, Main Tutorial Building

Campus

Student Administration

Ms Karen Sophie

Research & Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

sophie@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 6189
Room 60, Education Building

Ms Geshree Naicker

Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

naickerg@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 6130
Room 63, Education Building

Ms Nonhlanhla Magubane

Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

magubanen@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5592
Room 60, Education Building

Mrs Ntokozo Mthembu

Research & Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

phakathin@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 5839
Room G31 Education Building

Finance Office

Ms Tessa Naiker

Finance Officer

Contact Details

naikert@ukzn.ac.za
033 260 6264
Room 32, Education Building

Fundza Lushaka Bursary Scheme

Mr Knowledge Zungu

Coordinator

Contact Details

zunguk@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3787
S201C, Main Tutorial Building

Ms Nonhle Mdlalose

Administrator

Contact Details

mdlalosen@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 3208
A135D, Main Tutorial Building