Enquiries

Contact Details for:

BEd Degree

Application Process, Application Progress, Transfer Process, Outcomes etc

Nontuthuzelo Mkhize

Phindile Dlamini

Sharath Parma Singh

Contact Details for:

PGCE/BEd honours; MEd and PhD programmes

Application Process, Progress and Outcomes

Edgewood Campus

PGCE & BEdHons

  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Admin building
  • LG floor, Room 140

PGCE & BEdHons

Pretty Wonder Ndimande

PGCE & BEdHons

Sibongile Mbanjwa

Masters and PhD

Tyzer Khumalo

  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: khumalot9@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3440

Masters and PhD

Sibonelo Duma

  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: dumas3@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3919

Masters and PhD

Mbalenhle Ngcobo

  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: ngcobom4@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3436

Pietermaritzburg Campus

PGCE only

Geshree Naicker

  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: naickerg@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 6130

PGCE only

Nonhlanhla Magubane

  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: magubanen@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 5592

BEdHons, Masters and PhD

Karen Sophie

  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: sophie@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 6189

BEdHons, Masters and PhD

Ntokozo Mthembu

  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: phakathin@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 5856
Contact Details for:

Records of former student

Nonhlanhla Mofokeng

  • Westville Campus,
  • MW Makgoba Admin building,
  • 2nd floor, Room 226
  • Email: mofokengn@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 7067/8219