| A A A
Skip Navigation LinksResearch Office / NRF Rated Staff

NRF Rated Staff

Deevia Bhana
Julia Preece
Michael Anthony Samuel
Prof Carol Bertram
  • Dr Edith Dempster
  • C2
  • Full Profile
Labby Ramrathan
Shakila Singh
Daisy Pillay
Desmond Wesley Govender
Linda van Laren
 Sarah Bansilal
Suriamurthee Maistry
Thabisile Buthelezi
  • Prof Wayne Hugo
  • C3
  • Full Profile
Kathleen Pithouse-Morgan

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved