| A A A
Skip Navigation LinksEnquiries

BEd degree (application process, application progress,  transfer process, outcomes etc.), please contact:

PGCE/BEd honours; MEd and PhD programmes (application process, progress and outcomes), please contact:

Edgewood Campus

PGCE & BEdHons

  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Admin building
  • LG floor, Room 140

PGCE & BEdHons

PGCE & BEdHons

Masters and PhD

  • Tyzer Khumalo
  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: khumalot9@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3440

Masters and PhD

  • Philisiwe Ncayiyana
  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: ncayiyanap@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3919

Masters and PhD

  • Mbalenhle Ngcobo
  • School of Education Edgewood Campus
  • Administration Block
  • LG Floor, Room 123
  • Email: ngcobom4@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 3436

Pietermaritzburg Campus

PGCE only

  • Geshree Naicker
  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: naickerg@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 6130

PGCE only

  • Nonhlanhla Magubane
  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: magubanen@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 5592

BEdHons, Masters and PhD

  • Karen Sophie
  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: sophie@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 6189

BEdHons, Masters and PhD

  • Ntokozo Mthembu
  • School of Education PMB Campus
  • Education Building, Golf Road
  • Room 60
  • Email: phakathin@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 033 260 5856

Records of former student

  • Nonhlanhla Mofokeng
  • Westville Campus,
  • MW Makgoba Admin building,
  • 2nd floor, Room 226
  • Email: mofokengn@ukzn.ac.za
  • Tel: 031 260 7067/8219

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved